A few more teacher training blogposts

More teacher training blogposts to peruse.

I’m largely using search engines and the wonderful Education Echo Chamber to find blogs, but please point me in the direction of any posts I’ve missed which you’ve written or read on this topic.

I’ll shortly begin the task of rifling through Old Andrew’s gigantic editable spreadsheet of teacher bloggers for more hidden gold.

As always – these don’t necessarily all reflect my views, but all add to the conversation.

Bex Trex: Schools Direct: Preparing for the Unknown

Alex Quigley: Questions About Initial Teacher Training

Peter Henshaw: Plea to keep ideology out of initial teacher training review

Emerging Eduraptor: Learned things of my first year (part one) and Learned things of my first year (part two)

Standard

2 thoughts on “A few more teacher training blogposts

Leave a Reply

